The Brew Hauler

SKU: 7064
Rating
36 Review(s)

Home brewing shouldn't be a back breaker! Heavy-duty polypropylene straps that cradle a carboy and provide two carrying handles. The straps adjust to fit carboys from 5 to 7 gallons in size. They are rated to lift 100 lbs.

Availability: Out of stock

The Brew Hauler

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Awesome Review by eric
Rating
Makes carrying a heavy glass carboy easy and you don'tdfeel like you'll drop it at any minute! (Posted on 1/16/14)
Makes moving much easier Review by Ashley
Rating
This works great on my 6.5 gal plastic carboy and 5 gal glass carboys. Especially for the glass ones since they're already heavy to begin with. Making moving and lifting so much easier! (Posted on 1/15/14)
Great help Review by Ivan
Rating
Works great! (Posted on 12/30/13)
Functional but breakable Review by Zach
Rating
The Brew Hauler works exceptionally well. It makes steadily and safely transporting full carboys a breeze....but, the straps are stitched together quite poorly and several of the stitches on the 4 Brew Haulers I own broke or started fraying within one year of ownership. This is a little frustrating but there is a workaround if you still love the Brew Hauler design like I do. Simply use a sewing machine or take your Brew Hauler to your local tailor and have them reinforce the stitches with stronger thread. (Posted on 12/30/13)
Great product. Review by CanMan
Rating
I have two of these. I use them to lift Carboys into my Keezer and Fermenter, with a block and tackle system. (Posted on 12/8/13)
A must-have Review by Mike Robroo
Rating
This is my second one to purchase. I can't imagine trying to lower a full carboy into or out of my chest freezer without these. A definite must-have for moving carboys! (Posted on 12/4/13)
Good Product. Review by Chris
Rating
Quick to put on a Carboy and makes handling easier and much more secure (Posted on 11/20/13)
Cradle Your Baby Don't Choke It Review by David
Rating
These are very easy to work with and are appreciated during those times that you need to move your full carboys, especially glass ones, from one place to another. (Posted on 11/8/13)
A great help Review by Benjamin
Rating
This sling makes it easier for both 1 and 2 man carries of full carboys. I wish I had a dedicated brewing/fermenting space, however i frequently have to move my brewing equipment around and the brew hauler makes it easy. (Posted on 11/7/13)
Great Product Review by Rick
Rating
Makes hauling carboys much easier! (Posted on 10/20/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register