The Brew Hauler

SKU: 7064
Rating
37 Review(s)

Home brewing shouldn't be a back breaker! Heavy-duty polypropylene straps that cradle a carboy and provide two carrying handles. The straps adjust to fit carboys from 5 to 7 gallons in size. They are rated to lift 100 lbs.

The Brew Hauler

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Product Review by Rick
Rating
Makes hauling carboys much easier! (Posted on 10/20/13)
Excellent Review by Craig
Rating
I have a homebrew supply store 10 minutes from my house, however I choose to buy from Northern Brewer based on their quality customer service and selection of products. (Posted on 10/10/13)
Excellent Review by Craig
Rating
I have a homebrew supply store 10 minutes from my house and I still prefer Northern Brewer based on their customer service and quality products. (Posted on 10/10/13)
great product Review by Christine
Rating
I brew upstairs in the kitchen, do primary fermentations at the other end of the house, & the secondary fermentations in the basement. This makes maneuvering the wet glass carboys so much simpler (& safer, when it comes to the stairs). Great product. (Posted on 9/9/13)
Makes transport a breeze Review by Troy
Rating
I brew in the kitchen, but I store my primary and secondary (plastic) carboys downstairs while they work their magic. The Brewhauler makes moving up and down those stairs a breeze.
agitation of my beer is kept to a minimum, even when moving the carboys by myself.
Placing the hauler on the full carboys was really easy, once I got used to it. But I would recommend double checking the clip before you lift. It's not prone to unhooking, but I have had it a bit loose which wasn't very noticeable before beginning to lift the carboy.
I'm very glad I purchase this. (Posted on 8/29/13)
Works as advertised Review by Richard
Rating
Works well, and I don't find it awkward when carrying down steps. (Posted on 8/24/13)
Must have! Review by Matt
Rating
My fermenting area is in my basement and I wouldn't dream of carrying my carboys without this. For the price, its a no-brainer. (Posted on 8/7/13)
A Little Weak Review by Reuben
Rating
Handle came un-threaded while carrying, wish it were a little stronger. (Posted on 7/15/13)
Helps a lot Review by Jason
Rating
Glass is hard to carry down stairs. It's even worse if there is any moisture on the carbon. The brew hauler works well. (Posted on 7/12/13)
Overall nice product Review by Jon
Rating
Something to haul a carboy with is better than nothing. While it can be awkward to carry and you do end up waddling like a duck it definitely beats carrying a full carboy bare handed (especially glass). Overall it is a decent product. Would be cool if they had an attachment to a handle of some sort so you can carry 1 handed. (Posted on 6/18/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register