Red Bottle Capper

SKU: 7212
Rating
38 Review(s)

An improved twin-lever capper. A magnet holds the cap in place and the levers are fitted with springs, giving you added leverage and smoother crimping motion.

Pic of 7212

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
GREAT PRODUCT!!! Review by daniel
Rating
cant complain its awesome for the price (Posted on 4/10/14)
Works Great Review by Michael
Rating
It was very easy to use and feels sturdy. Worked great! (Posted on 3/1/14)
A capper for the masses Review by James
Rating
Been through over 100 bottles with no issues. Great hand-held capper. (Posted on 2/15/14)
Works well Review by Codi
Rating
This is a well designed capper that is a must for small scale brewers (Posted on 1/26/14)
Does the job well Review by Nick
Rating
Had one break after about 12 bottles, luckily my neighbor has a bench top so the batch was saved. Mine must have just been a lemon, so I contacted NB and they sent a new one with a cool pint glass without hesitation!

The new capper works great, not like a bench top, but easier to store. NB's service is fantastic! (Posted on 1/26/14)
GREAT Review by austin
Rating
Works great, very use to use and works perfectly with any crown bottle caps. (Posted on 1/21/14)
Great hand held capper Review by JH
Rating
This capper is better than my previous one. It caps bottle evenly, and does not level a ring impression like my previous one. The handles provide great leverage. Seals the bottle cleanly. (Posted on 1/9/14)
Better than black capper Review by Brian
Rating
I ordered this to use instead of black capper i had.This thing works alot better (Posted on 12/26/13)
Mr. Beer capper<Red Bottle Capper Review by Nic
Rating
Switch to all grain and picked one of these up, and this has a better feel than the Mr. Beer one. Feels a bit more real. Definitely recommend. The magnet is very helpful. (Posted on 12/16/13)
Good product Review by Ernie
Rating
I bottled my first beer and the capper worked as expected. It's easy to use and I'm very happy with my purchase (Posted on 12/12/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register