Plain Gold Crown Caps - 144 count - Beer Bottle Caps

SKU: 7220
Rating
48 Review(s)

Whether you've recycled and sanitized bottles or are buying brand spanking new beer bottles, you are going to need these beer bottle caps! They 're an indispensable item in any homebrew arsenal. Don't use twist-off bottles - these won't work with them! These fit standard pry-off beer bottles. The Plain Gold Crown Caps are 144 per bag.

Availability: Out of stock

Plain Gold Crown Caps - 144 count

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
No problems Review by Robert
Rating
These caps work great. (Posted on 3/16/14)
Caps Review by Kyle
Rating
No problems with these! (Posted on 1/20/14)
Great Cap Review by Josh
Rating
Looks and works great! (Posted on 1/14/14)
Good caps Review by Jerred
Rating
I keep a stash on hand as I forget to order them from time to time. These always work well. (Posted on 1/13/14)
never a problem Review by Dan
Rating
I brew 10 gallons a month, bottle every bit of it, use these caps, and have not had a single problem with these caps in 5 years of brewing. (Posted on 1/13/14)
bottle-cappy Review by Nick
Rating
Good caps, easy to label, enough for about three batches worth. (Posted on 1/13/14)
Work every time Review by Brewski65
Rating
I've been using these caps almost exclusively and have probably capped around 250 bottles, not a single problem yet. (Posted on 1/11/14)
Good Caps Review by Cap'n Ron
Rating
Good caps, good price, work nice. (Posted on 1/8/14)
Good quality, gets the job done Review by Matt
Rating
Great caps. Good price. I like that I have enough for more than just one or two batches. Not much more but it's nice to have them just on hand (Posted on 1/6/14)
It's a cap Review by Brian
Rating
Great cap. No issues. Good for writing on (IPA, BRN, CPA...) (Posted on 1/3/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register