Muslin Mesh Grain/Hop Bag

SKU: U0105
Rating
35 Review(s)

Inexpensive muslin mesh bag with no drawstring. Now available in a discount 10-pack!

Muslin Mesh Grain & Hop Bag

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Hop bag Review by David
Rating
Works well with pellet hops. (Posted on 2/27/14)
Highly Recommended Review by Adam
Rating
I highly recommend having this bags on hand when making hoppy beers. I dry hop in these in a pressurized keg. (Posted on 2/5/14)
absolute must have Review by leprecaun jon
Rating
in my opinion these muslin bags are an essential and should be a part of any brewers emergency kit. i use these for hops and grains, they reduce clog ups with less debris and mess than without them. i wash and re use them but keep a few extra on hand just incase. (Posted on 1/25/14)
Inexpensive and work great Review by Todd
Rating
I brew about twice a month, extract with specialty grain recipes, and I use thes for my grains and hop additions. They are inexpensive and work well steeping my grains and keeping alot of the residue from the hop pellets out of my wort. (Posted on 1/20/14)
Quality at a great price! Review by JimGB
Rating
These worked very well and are very economical! (Posted on 1/14/14)
As they should be... Review by Edward
Rating
Quality muslin bags at an affordable price. Thanks! (Posted on 1/7/14)
Must have for brewing Review by Kevin
Rating
Cheap and the utility makes this a must for every brewer. (Posted on 1/3/14)
Excellent, cost effective bags Review by James
Rating
I've used these for adding hops to the boil as well as dry hopping. They can be reused if you want to take the time to clean them up a bit. For the cost you have to way out if it's worth your time or not. Get a 10-pack! (Posted on 12/16/13)
Great Review by Erik
Rating
These bags work great whether you are using them to steep grain or hops i love that i can use one whole bag and use a clip on the side of my kettle and dump the hops in throught the boiling process and they filter very nicely (Posted on 12/11/13)
worked Review by baurrie
Rating
Held leaf hops and allowed to rack with no clogs in the transfer from boil kettle to carboys (Posted on 12/2/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register