UK Kent Goldings Hop Pellets 1 oz

SKU: HP03
Rating
9 Review(s)

Typical alpha: 4.0-5.5%. Classic English aroma hop. Sweet, spicy floral aroma. Use in all English beers: pale ale, brown ale, porter, stout.

Pic of HP03

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Hop Review by John
Rating
I used this in a Vanilla Porter. Worked out perfect! (Posted on 1/14/14)
Great hop Review by Robert
Rating
This UK Kent Golding Hop goes in my Saisons and provides that balance I need. Great hop! (Posted on 1/13/14)
Excellent Review by Phillip
Rating
East Kent Goldings is an excellent choice for any English ale. I will continue to use it as a go-to. (Posted on 1/3/14)
Great Hops Review by David
Rating
Love this Hop great for a variety of beers!! (Posted on 1/2/14)
Good Hop Review by Kevin
Rating
I recently used this in an English brown ale. It turned out great. (Posted on 12/28/13)
Great for all beers Review by Samuel
Rating
East Kent Goldings are one of my favorite hops to use in my English beers and my experimental spiced/vegetable beers for a mild hop profile. (Posted on 12/15/13)
Great Hop Review by Beerbuilder
Rating
I use these hops a lot for my brews, they really are a good hop for a lot of different brews. I like to use them in my English brews. Most recently I used them for some of the hops in my Robust Porter. (Posted on 11/24/13)
love EKG Review by Matt W
Rating
Such a nice subtle hop flavor. Great with any English variety of beer, or any pale beer for that matter.

I use a heavy amount in my Imperial Stout as well. (Posted on 10/21/13)
All i expected and more Review by Benjamin
Rating
UK Kent Golding Hop pellets in the 1oz pkg where super fresh with great aroma. They really help me pull off my traditional IPA. (Posted on 10/4/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register