3/16" ID Beverage Tubing

SKU: UK052
Rating
8 Review(s)
Narrower inner diameter than our 1/4" Beverage Tubing (#K025), which increases flow resistance and reduces foaming at high dispensing pressures. Use for liquid lines. Flow resistance is 3 psi/foot. Select between a 3, 10, 20, or 30 foot section.

3/16" ID Beverage Tubing

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Solved my foaming and carbonation issue Review by Francisco
Rating
After combing through forums, I found out I was using the wrong length and type of hose. Finally got the right length and psi. I bought two more 10 feet lengths along with ss swivel nuts and clamps. Great product. (Posted on 5/16/14)
excellent Review by Eugene
Rating
definitely reduced foaming when compared to a wider diameter hose (1/4 inch) (Posted on 3/1/14)
Perfect Review by Daniel
Rating
Exactly what I expected from Northern Brewer. High quality and affordable. (Posted on 1/22/14)
As advertised Review by Mike
Rating
Great tubing. Large OD, very good quality. Definitely a fan of dipping the ends in boiling or near boiling water before slipping over barbs. (Posted on 1/19/14)
Great product! Review by Charles
Rating
Great quality and not the cheap vinyl hose. Helps with foam reduction and keeps flexible! (Posted on 1/10/14)
Excellent Review by Jeff
Rating
Very nice hose, no complaints what so ever. (Posted on 12/3/13)
Cut down on my foam problem Review by Stephen
Rating
Hooked up 10 feet of this stuff and it really cut down on my foam problem. Pro tip - dip the ends in boiling water for a few seconds to make it easy to slip over the barbs. (Posted on 11/11/13)
Gets the job done Review by Micah
Rating
Nice, heavy duty tubing. Works perfectly for my keg setup. I've bought miles of this stuff and find it to work the best. Some people replace their lines after each keg, but I tend to reuse my a couple of times until the lines start to yellow a bit. Never had any problems. (Posted on 10/15/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register