12 oz. Beer Bottles - 24 Pack

SKU: 47013
Rating
55 Review(s)

The homebrew standard for bottles, these 12 oz. beer bottles are a requisite for storing and enjoying your homebrewed beer. Our 12 oz. beer bottles come 24 per case and take a standard crown bottle cap (not included). Ships in a cardboard case with dividers.

12 oz. Beer Bottles - 24 Pack

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
A Must Have If Not Kegging or If Gifting Review by Matt
Rating
These bottles are great! I have NOT broken one. It is nice to have fresh brand new bottles that come well packaged and retain the bottle separators for easy and safe storage...even when you have full bottles for conditioning. I use waterproof vinyl labels which peel off easily without residue etc. This is a great buy if you need bottles! Save yourself time...and in reality, money (time = money)...by eating the small cost in buying these bottles! (Posted on 3/31/14)
Nice bottle Review by Dustin
Rating
These arrived and all were in good shape. The box will be good for storing during conditioning. The cost was better than anywhere else I found them. (Posted on 3/29/14)
They were empty. Review by Matt
Rating
I ordered these and I got beer bottles. They were empty. (Posted on 1/6/14)
Good Bottles Review by Ty
Rating
These are good solid bottles. A few very minor imperfections but nothing that affects capping or drinking. Plus if you use NB reusable bottle labels the imperfections disappear. (Posted on 1/1/14)
Good product overall Review by Sarah
Rating
Good product. Although, had one bottle break while capping, and another chip as well. (Posted on 12/25/13)
Excelent Product! Review by Damion
Rating
These are perfect! real inexpensive as well. anywhere else sells them for around 20 dollars just for 12 and these are just under 12 dollars for 24. great deal. I have already ordered 2 cases and will probably order more. (Posted on 12/4/13)
Simply Perfect Review by Justin
Rating
There's only so much you can say about a beer bottle. Just as described. All worked great. The dividers they include are nice to keep them from rattling together. (Posted on 12/3/13)
A beautiful basic Review by Maria
Rating
Simple, clean, elegant bottles. They work. (Posted on 11/29/13)
Great Deal on Brown Bottles! Review by Brian
Rating
These brown bottles were a great price and arrived in excellent condition! (Posted on 11/24/13)
Gerat Review by LAWRENCE
Rating
I mean, what can you say....they're brown bottles & do what they should. What's really great is the packaging & convenient box they come in. Great for bottle conditioning with individual "pockets" for storage. (Posted on 11/24/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register