Vinator Bottle Rinser

SKU: 7255
Rating
27 Review(s)

Reservoir with self-priming pump shoots a stream of sanitizer solution, sulfite solution, or rinse water when a bottle pushes down the nozzle. Mounts on the top section of the Bottle Tree (not the Economy Bottle Tree).

Pic of 7255

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5 stars for the bottle bidet Review by Steve
Rating
Extremely fast & efficient way to thoroughly sanitize your bottles (Posted on 2/3/14)
Decent quality, handy for quick sanitization Review by Jeffrey
Rating
A little tricky to put together (didn't think to read the comments on here first), but once assembled, pretty handy to have. The materials are decent (not great), but I'm not entirely convinced by the design. The base is pretty small and not super stable (I don't use a bottle tree). I'm a little wary of how much contact it really provides. Since bottlenecks have some room to spare around the pump, I rotate the bottle as I push down the nozzle several times to try to maximize contact. I do think it's worth having for bottling, but I'm a bit disappointed in the quality. (Posted on 1/13/14)
Good product. Review by Daniel
Rating
Works great, but would like to see a stainless version in the future. (Posted on 12/14/13)
Time Saver Review by michael
Rating
The Vinator Bottle Rinser saves a bunch of time during bottling day. Definitely worth the money. (Posted on 12/13/13)
Awesome Value Review by James
Rating
This bottle rinser is worth its weight in gold. It is an awesome value, and makes bottle sanitizing quick and easy. Fast and simple to use. (Posted on 11/24/13)
Works well once assembly properly Review by Ray
Rating
I was very frustrated with this product until I read other reviews here that said "make sure the spring is seated all the way". Once I gave the spring a couple of turns. It no longer would bend or snap out of place.

Also you need to make sure you prime it good. It will take about 4 or 5 slow pumps to get enough fluid in to the internal reservoir.

Once those two things where done properly...worked like a dream. (Posted on 10/23/13)
super easy to use Review by The Wire Monkey
Rating
I didn't have the assembly problems others have mentioned. It worked right away and provides a strong jet for cleaning 12oz bottles. (Posted on 10/15/13)
Saves Time and Effort Review by Bill
Rating
Despite the lack of directions, the unit is very easy to assemble. Like others have noted, the spring is a bit fussy, but once fully assembled, it worked like a charm. For a relatively cheap product, it is very useful and does its job well. (Posted on 10/12/13)
rinser Review by owen
Rating
worked good saved time. (Posted on 9/2/13)
Saves some time and cleaning product. Review by Mudflap
Rating
Got this with the economy bottle tree for Christmas. First time i used it no problem. The second time I had some issues relative to the spring and couldn't get it to prime. A few reassemblies later got it to work again. No problems since as I now take time to make sure it's assembled accurately.

Before bottling I use PBW in the sink to wash the bottles with the brush and then StarSan in the Vinator after a potable water rinse. Right from the tree to bottling. Doing this in a 2 person operation bottles are ready in no time. (Posted on 3/17/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register